Lead partner:

Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus Senftenberg,

Chair of Urban Management (Prof. S. Weidner)

www.b-tu.de

Contact person: Marc Altenburg, marc.altenburg@b-tu.de (project management Lead Partner / local project management Cottbus)

Contact person: Nadja Riedel (project management Lead Partner)

Project partners:

EGC Cottbus Development Corporation

www.egc-cottbus.de

1. Contact person: Günter Weick, gweick@c-s-connect.de

2. Contact person: Daniela Naumann, naumann@egc-cottbus.de

Municipality of Zielona Gora

www.zielona-gora.pl

Contact person: Joanna Skrzydłowska, j.skrzydlowska@um.zielona-gora.pl

University of Zielona Gora

www.uz.zgora.pl

Contact person: Magdalena Dalecka, m.dalecka@wez.uz.zgora.pl

East Sweden Regional Council

www.ostsam.se

Contact person: Helene Backstrom, helene.backstrom@ostsam.se

Municipality of Linköping

www.linkoping.se

Contact person: Elisabeth Asp, Elisabeth.Asp@linkoping.se

Tartu Centre for Creative Industries

www.lmk.ee

Contact person: Kylli Hansen, kylli.hansen@lmk.ee

City of Tartu

www.tartu.ee

Contact person: Liisi Varik, Liisi.Varik@raad.tartu.ee

Klaipeda Economic Development Agency

www.investinklaipeda.com , www.kepa.lt

Contact person: Alina Šoparė, alina@kepa.lt

Hemslöjden i Östergötland

www.hemslojdeniostergotland.se

Contact person: Mats Ludvigsson, info@hemslojdeniostergotland.se

agdalena Dalecka

CCI events

Designers' Open Leipzig 2013

25. - 27. October 2013: Design Festival Leipzig | DESIGNERS´ OPEN - one of the leading German design festivals.

InNova Camp Festival

27-28 September, InNova Camp festival will be organized in Klaipeda by KEDA.

IBUg

30. August - 01. September 2013 - IBUg Festival for Urban Culture in Germany: a lab for international urban artists and a way of life!

in fashion munich

in fashion munich - trade fair for fashion and accessories on 11th and 12th August 2013 in Munich, Germany

Network partners

Part-financed by the European Union (European Regional Development Fund and European Neighbourhood and Partnership Instrument)

Gallery