Projekti partnerid


Juhtpartner:

Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus
www.tu-cottbus.de

Kontaktisik: Nadja Riedel, riedel@tu-cottbus.de

Teised partnerid:

EGC Cottbus Development Corporation
www.egc-cottbus.de

Kontaktisik: Daniela Naumann, naumann@egc-cottbus.de

Zielona Gora linnavalitsus
www.zielona-gora.pl

Kontaktisik: I. Skowronska, i.skowronska@um.zielona-gora.pl

Zielona Gora ülikool
www.uz.zgora.pl

Kontaktisik: Sławomir Kotylak, ucp@wez.uz.zgora.pl

Östsam Regional Development Council
www.ostsam.se

Kontaktisik: Helene Backstrom, helene.backstrom@ostsam.se

Linköpingi linnavalitsus
www.linkoping.se

Kontaktisik: Elisabeth Andersson, elisabeth.andersson4@linkoping.se

Tartu Loomemajanduskeskus
www.lmk.ee

Kontaktisik: Külli Hansen, kylli.hansen@lmk.ee

Tartu Linnavalitsus
www.tartu.ee

Kontaktisik: Anneli Säälik, anneli.saalik@raad.tartu.ee

Klaipeda Economic Development Agency
www.investinklaipeda.com , www.kepa.lt

Kontaktisik: Alina Jonusauskaite, alina@keda.lt

CCI events

Designers' Open Leipzig 2013

25. - 27. October 2013: Design Festival Leipzig | DESIGNERS´ OPEN - one of the leading German design festivals.

InNova Camp Festival

27-28 September, InNova Camp festival will be organized in Klaipeda by KEDA.

IBUg

30. August - 01. September 2013 - IBUg Festival for Urban Culture in Germany: a lab for international urban artists and a way of life!

in fashion munich

in fashion munich - trade fair for fashion and accessories on 11th and 12th August 2013 in Munich, Germany

Võrgustiku partnerid

Part-financed by the European Union (European Regional Development Fund and European Neighbourhood and Partnership Instrument)

Gallery